Team

Jacob Albertson

General Manager
jalbertson@dcclp.com

Neal Smith

Operations Manager
nsmith@dcclp.com

Aaron Blom

Operations Manager – Estimator
ablom@dcclp.com

Brianna Lewis

Health & Safety Manager
blewis@dcclp.com

Roland Gansevles

Operations Manager
rgansevles@dcclp.com

 

Jimi Ademuyiwa

Financial Controller 
jimia@dcclp.com

Krystal Campbell

Maintenance Manager
kcampbell@dcclp.com

 

Shirley Rideout

Accounts Payables  
srideout@dcclp.com

Jacy Johnson

Administrative Assistant
reception@dcclp.com

 

Debra Barnes

Accounts Receivable/ Payroll  
dbarnes@dcclp.com